?

Log in

No account? Create an account
IRCtoo's on-line help session for NickServ - The IRCtoo Chat Network — LiveJournal [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
The IRCtoo Chat Network

[ website | The IRCtoo Chat Network ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

IRCtoo's on-line help session for NickServ [Jun. 26th, 2005|08:00 pm]
The IRCtoo Chat Network
irctoo
[kobi_s]
Hi all,
We're going to do an on-line help session for NickServ, it will include all
NickServ's commands. After the help session is over you will have time to
ask questions about services and IRCtoo in general.
The session will be in #services on 26/6/2005 20:00 GMT (Noon PST and
15:00PM EST), so bring the popcorn, and invite your friends!
Thank you for using IRCtoo and have a nice day!

-Kobi.
LinkReply

Comments:
[User Picture]From: driz
2005-06-26 11:15 pm (UTC)
Thanks to everyone who participated. There was an excellent turnout, and it was very informative.
(Reply) (Thread)
From: kobi_s
2005-06-26 11:23 pm (UTC)
The log from the last NickServ training sessions is available!http://www.irctoo.net/events/06262005-NickServ.txt
(Reply) (Thread)