?

Log in

No account? Create an account
ChanServ and MemoServ Training Seminars - The IRCtoo Chat Network — LiveJournal [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
The IRCtoo Chat Network

[ website | The IRCtoo Chat Network ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

ChanServ and MemoServ Training Seminars [Apr. 30th, 2006|12:20 am]
The IRCtoo Chat Network
irctoo
[kobi_s]
Hello,

On behalf of the IRCtoo IRC Network, I am pleased to announce training
seminars for our services. We will be hosting these in #services at the
given date and time:

* ChanServ Training
06 May 2006 - 19:00 GMT (2:00 PM CDT)

* MemoServ Training
13 May 2006 - 22:00 GMT (5:00 PM CDT)

Please try to attend: irc://irc.irctoo.net/services (or /server irc.irctoo.net on your favorite IRC client).

Thanks.
LinkReply